Charity Challenge
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to our Charity Challenge!
 
There are so many amazing local charities in our area! Help us recognize them in our Charity Challenge. Each month we'll highlight 3 deserving charities. Then you get to decide who receives a $1000 donation from Ashley Furniture Homestore, our Charity Challenge Partner. Nominate today and then turn into News 13 every Monday at 6AM to learn about the organizations that make WNC a great place to live!

How does it work?
Each month you can nominate a local charity. We will choose 3 deserving charities each month for you to vote for. (Please see schedule below for submission and voting periods.)

Don't forget to return each month to vote for your favorite charity!
Each month there will be 3 new charities for you to choose from. And every Monday at 6AM, tune to learn about the organizations that make WNC a great place to live!

What do the charities win?
Each month the winning charity will receive $1000 donation from Ashley Furniture Homestore, our Charity Challenge Partner.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Wed, Jun 11 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 13 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Jul 14 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jul 16 2014 11:59 PM
Round 2 Thu, Jul 17 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 17 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Aug 18 2014 8:00 AM -
Wed, Aug 20 2014 11:59 PM
Round 3 Thu, Aug 21 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 14 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 22 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Sep 24 2014 11:59 PM
Round 4 Thu, Sep 25 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 19 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Oct 20 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Oct 22 2014 11:59 PM
Round 5 Thu, Oct 23 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 16 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 17 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Nov 19 2014 11:59 PM
Round 6 Thu, Nov 20 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 14 2014 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 15 2014 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 17 2014 11:59 PM
Round 7 Thu, Dec 18 2014 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 18 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, Jan 19 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jan 21 2015 11:59 PM
Round 8 Thu, Jan 22 2015 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 15 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, Feb 16 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 18 2015 11:59 PM
Round 9 Thu, Feb 19 2015 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 15 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, Mar 16 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 18 2015 11:59 PM
Round 10 Thu, Mar 19 2015 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 19 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 20 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 22 2015 11:59 PM
Round 11 Thu, Apr 23 2015 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 17 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, May 18 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 20 2015 11:59 PM
Round 12 Thu, May 21 2015 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 14 2015 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 15 2015 12:00 AM -
Wed, Jun 17 2015 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

Charity Challenge

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.